Contact Us - NW Classic Motorcar Rally Committee

The Northwest Classic Motorcar Rally is planned, organized and administered by a committee that works throughout the year to prepare and present this special event. The committee members below should be able to answer your questions or direct you to the information you seek:

Chairman - Doug Zaitz - send e-mail to chairman@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org
Competition Chair - TBA - send e-mail to compchair@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org
Registrar - Doug Zaitz - send e-mail to registrar@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org
Sponsor Chair - Jim Gunter - send e-mail to sponsors@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org
Treasurer - John Clemson - send e-mail to treasurer@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org
Rally Master - TBD - send e-mail to rallymaster@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org
Volunteer Coordinator - TBD - send e-mail to volunteers@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org
Webmaster & Communications - Doug Zaitz - send e-mail to webmaster@nwclassicmotorcarrally.org